All questions that were asked by playtesters of the prototype are incorporated in the rulebook under ‘notes'. If you ever have any questions about the rules of the game, please send them to info@dotwoodgames.com. I will answer your question and place the question and corresponding answer here (anonymously).

What happens when a commander enters a tile with a flame token?

The flame token is removed. Nothing else.

Can Ultimatosaur hide in the jungle if only one tile he occupies is in the jungle?

No. The effect of the jungle tile only applies to Ultimatosaur if all 3 of his hexes are in the jungle.